LIDDELL CUP

MATCHPLAY - HANDICAP (MAX 18): Full difference between the handicap of players

2nd Round to be played by Sunday 28th July

Player 1	Player2	Winner
Paul Barnaby	Joe Conroy	
Mark Ibbetson	Paul Weightman	
Bruce Robson	Graham Hutchinson	
Paul Langley	Michael Ward	
Bob Hope	Gordon Baldwin	
Alan Davison	Billy Pygill	
Craig Walker	Joe Forster	
David Scope	Trevor Wood	
Iain Hutchinson	Mark Hunter	
Terry Stewart	John Huthart	
John Parker	Jimmy Mcmillan	
David Young	M Mather	
Steve Bettis	Simon Lynch	
Adam Reay	Paul Lishman	
Neil Burke	Paul Walton	
Richard Stephenson	Paul Smith	

There will be no extensions to time period if match not played by the 28th July both players will be disqualified

Higginbottom Cup

MATCHPLAY - (MAX 18): 50% difference between the combined handicap of each side

2nd Round to be played by Sunday 28th July

Player 1	Player2	Winner
Gary Critchley	Alan Hay	
Tom Critchley	Gavin Purvis	
Simon Lynch	Norrie Marshall	
Adam Reay	Bill Brown	
Joe Fraser	Neil Burke	
Nick Waddle	Gary Kennedy	
Bruce Robson	Paul Smith	
R Stephenson	David Stephenson	
Andy Greensmith	Steve Bettis	
Newton Reay	Paul Weightman	
Richard Curry	Stan Wilkinson	
Paul Kennedy	Brian Watson	
Brian Elliot	Paul Walton	
Keith Richardson	Bill Rippon	
J Watson	Craig Walker	
K Thompson	Jordan Bettis	

There will be no extensions to time period if match not played by the 28th July both teams will be disqualified